Our staff

Irena Makowsky irena@atclean.ca President

Ted Abbott ted@atclean.ca General Manager

Tom Ghebreselassie tom@atclean.ca Operations Manager for Janitorial

Tomek Szauksztel tomek@atclean.ca Operations Manager

Kyla Kirk kyla@atclean.ca Director of Sales and Marketing, HSE Coordinator

Maurizio Reda maurizio@atclean.ca Project Manager

Allan Makowsky allan@atclean.ca Project Manager

Cornelia Cybruch cornelia@atclean.ca Project Manager

Andrii Voloshyn andrey@atclean.ca Project Manager

Oksana Bokalo oksana@atclean.ca Office Manager

Employment Opportunities

If you are hard-working, conscientious and a "people person", we want to talk to you! We are always looking for cleaners and supervisors to join our team.

Send us your resume by e-mail (info@atclean.ca) or by fax (780 414 1071), or complete the application form below and attach your resume.

We look forward to working with you!









Water damage
(780) 496 9035

 

24/7  Emergencies
(780)  496-9035

We want you to take for granted the cleanliness of your work area. Our goal is to ensure that cleaning is the last item on your mind when you arrive to work in the morning and leave each night. We will always go the extra mile to guarantee your satisfaction.

Our Standard

Our priority is that you have no cause for complaint. If a mistake is made, rectifying that mistake as soon as possible becomes our Number One concern. Simply call us at 780-496-9035 and we will spring into action immediately. We will determine the reason and cause of the error and take all necessary steps to prevent reoccurrence.

We Strive To Provide Excellent Quality Services.