Our staff

Irena Makowsky
President
irena@atclean.ca

Ted Abbott
General Manager
ted@atclean.ca

Kyla Kirk
Director of Sales and Marketing/HSE Coordinator
kyla@atclean.ca

Allan Makowsky
Director of operations
allan@atclean.ca

Anri Tsiskaridze
Project Manager
anri@atclean.ca

Anne Green
Project Manager
anne@atclean.ca

Kasia Sparpek
Project Manager
kasia@atclean.ca

Lidia Martin
Project Manager
lidia@atclean.ca

Leanne LeNavau
Project Manager
leanne@atclean.ca

Employment Opportunities

If you are hard-working, conscientious and a "people person", we want to talk to you! We are always looking for cleaners and supervisors to join our team.

Send us your resume by e-mail (info@atclean.ca) or by fax (780 414 1071), or complete the application form below and attach your resume.

We look forward to working with you!





    Water damage
    (780) 496 9035

     

    24/7  Emergencies
    (780)  496-9035

    We want you to take for granted the cleanliness of your work area. Our goal is to ensure that cleaning is the last item on your mind when you arrive to work in the morning and leave each night. We will always go the extra mile to guarantee your satisfaction.

    Our Standard

    Our priority is that you have no cause for complaint. If a mistake is made, rectifying that mistake as soon as possible becomes our Number One concern. Simply call us at 780-496-9035 and we will spring into action immediately. We will determine the reason and cause of the error and take all necessary steps to prevent reoccurrence.

    We Strive To Provide Excellent Quality Services.